Adventure Catechism Books Set (1 x Reader, 1 x Coloring Book)

  • $9.99
    Unit price per 

The Adventure Catechism 40-Lesson series is designed to take children on a journey through the Catholic faith!

Each Volume contains 5 short lessons to help children grow in faith.

Each set includes one Adventure Catechism Reader and one Adventure Catechism Coloring & Activity Book.

Please select which Volume you would like to purchase.

Purchase the Adventure Catechism DVDs by clicking HERE!

We Also Recommend